top of page


The Basketball Committee is a crucial part of any successful basketball club. Our committee is made up of several positions, including coaches, team managers, referees, and other key roles. Each position plays an important part in ensuring the smooth running of our basketball program.
The AGM is held at the start of each year. 

Whether you have years of experience in basketball or are just starting out, we welcome individuals who are passionate about the sport and committed to helping us create a positive and supportive environment for our players.

As a member of the Basketball Committee, you'll have the opportunity to share your skills and knowledge with others, contribute to the growth of our program, and help shape the future of basketball in our community. So if you're interested in becoming a part of our team, we invite you to get in touch and learn more about how you can get involved.




Chris Podolak

Vice President

Ben Petersen


Monique Podolak


Steve Chivers


Ben Petersen

Rep Co-ordinator

Dan Penfold

Volunteer Schedule

Tanya Malone

Coaches Co-ordinator

Reuben White

Referees Co-ordinator
Matt Wearne

Uniform Co-ordinator

Kalesti Mack

Publicity Officer
Jess Smith

General Members

Travis O'Donoghue
Caitilin Malone
Blake O'Donoghue

Contact the committee

Thanks for submitting!

Untitled design (5)_edited.png
bottom of page